fbpx
Telegram

Fight Forever Release Date, Time, And Pre-Order Bonuses – TheFantasyTimes

Photo of author

By Nikita Gambhir

Fight Forever Release Date, Time, And Pre-Order Bonuses



Fight Forever Release Date Time And Pre Order Bonuses TheFantasyTimes

Quick Links

If you feel like you have already spent enough time playing WWE 2K23 this year, then get ready for a fresh and exciting experience in the same genre with new fighters, game modes, and career options. Yuke’s AEW: Fight Forever is set to be released later this week.



This is the first time in a while that players are getting two high-budget wrestling simulators in a single year. AEW: Fight Forever will directly compete with WWE 2K23. However, it is unclear whether AEW Dynamite’s video game adaptation will have a yearly release or not.


READ MORE: Destiny 2 Players Experiencing Frustration Due to Server Issues



AEW: Fight Forever – Release Date And Time

AEW: Fight Forever will be globally released on Thursday, June 29th at 6AM PT / 9AM ET / 2PM BST for consoles and 5AM PT / 8AM ET / 1PM BST on PC.

x

AEW: Fight Forever will be the first AAA video game based on AEW Dynamite and will be available for purchase on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC. The release times for both consoles and PC are as follows:

  • PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo:
    • North America: 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET
    • Europe: 1 PM UTC / 3 PM CEST
    • Eastern Asia and Oceania: 10 PM JST / 11 PM AEST
  • Steam:
    • North America: 5 AM PT / 8 AM ET
    • Europe: 12 PM UTC / 2 PM CEST
    • Eastern Asia and Oceania: 9 PM JST / 10 PM AEST

AEW: Fight Forever – Price And Pre-Order Bonuses

AEW: Fight Forever will be launched in two different editions: standard and elite. By pre-purchasing either of these editions, you will receive access to Matt Hardy as a playable character with two unique costumes. The standard edition costs $59.99 USD on all platforms, while the elite edition is priced at $79.99 USD.

Below, you can find the additional content included in the elite edition:

  • 1-Day Early Access (Only for consoles)
  • FTR: Revival Pack
    • Dax Harwood and Cash Wheeler as playable fighters
    • JoinUs and Deth Race-X minigames.
  • Limitless Bunny Bundle
    • The Bunny and Keith Lee as playable fighters
    • MJF Car Thrash and Sloth Sling minigames
  • Hookhausen Very Handsome, Very Evil Pack
    • HOOK and Danhausen as playable fighters
  • Matt Hardy Pack
    • Matt Hardys: Matt Hardy and Broken Matt Hardy



This is the first time in a while that players are getting two big-budget wrestling simulators in one year, as AEW: Fight Forever is going to become a direct competitor to WWE 2K23, though there is no information on whether we should expect a yearly release for AEW Dynamite’s video game adaptation or not.


READ MORE: Destiny 2 Players Frustrated To The Point Of Boycott By Server Issues



AEW: Fight Forever – Release Date And Time

AEW: Fight Forever will be released globally on Thursday, June 29th at 6AM PT / 9AM ET / 2PM BST for consoles and 5AM PT / 8AM ET / 1PM BST on PC.

AEW: Fight Forever will be the first triple-a video game based on AEW Dynamite and will be available ot purchase on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC. A full breakdown of the release times for both consoles and PC can be found below:

  • PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo:
    • North America: 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET
    • Europe: 1 PM UTC / 3 PM CEST
    • Eastern Asia and Oceania: 10 PM JST / 11 PM AEST
  • Steam:
    • North America: 5 AM PT / 8 AM ET
    • Europe: 12 PM UTC / 2 PM CEST
    • Eastern Asia and Oceania: 9 PM JST / 10 PM AEST

AEW: Fight Forever – Price And Pre-Order Bonuses

AEW: Fight Forever will launch in two different editions: standard and elite. Pre-purchasing either of these editions will allow you to receive access to Matt Hardy as a playable character with two unique costumes. The standard edition costs $59.99 USD across all platforms, while the elite edition is priced at $79.99 USD.

Below, you can check out the additional content included in the elite edition:

  • 1-Day Early Access (Only for consoles)
  • FTR: Revival Pack
    • Dax Harwood and Cash Wheeler playable fighters
    • JoinUs and Deth Race-X minigames.
  • Limitless Bunny Bundle
    • The Bunny and Keith Lee playable fighters
    • MJF Car Thrash and Sloth Sling minigames
  • Hookhausen Very Handsome, Very Evil Pack
    • HOOK and Danhausen playable fighters
  • Matt Hardy Pack
    • Matt Hardys: Matt Hardy and Broken Matt Hardy

While the game is already available for pre-order on consoles, the PC version can only be purchased after the global release. As a result, the only way players are able to get Matt Hardy and his costumes on PC is to purchase the elite edition. It’s also worth noting that the elite edition of AEW: Fight Forever is now discounted on the Xbox Store by 10%, which makes it available for $71.99 USD for a limited time.

NEXT: Pikmin 4 Aims For Less Stress With New Time Bending Mechanic

Join us on Telegram

Best Fantasy NEWS Website

The Fantasy Times is the top fantasy news platform for staying up-to-date with the fantasy world. We have a team of knowledgeable sports, movies, tv series, web series researchers and authors who give you free updates on your fantasy topic and news. Our team is extremely talented and has extensive knowledge of websites that offer fantasy movies, entertainment news, lifestyle, celebrities, sports strategies, news, insights, analysis and much more.

The consistent good feedback from our customers proves that we are the top fantasy news website for providing fantasy news, live cricket tracking, updates, stats, feedback and much more. Before every match, our qualified professionals conduct challenging analysis only for you. Along with the ideal players and their respective teams, you can also find player after-match insights and strategies here.

We can tell you that you are in the proper location right now if you have been searching everywhere for the Best Entertainment and Lifestyle News website. You may check out all the updates by joining our Best Entertainment News Updates Telegram Channel.

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept